Course:APBI200/Teaching Assistants

From UBC Wiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search
APBI200
Introduction to Soil Science
APBI 200 teaching team (2020)
Course Info
Instructors: Dr. Maja Krzic; Dr. Sandra Brown
Email: maja.krzic@ubc.ca; sandra.brown@ubc.ca
Office: MCML 227 (Maja); MCML 229 (Sandra)
Instructors' Office Hr: Wed 12-1 pm
Classroom: MCML 166
Lab: MCML 102A
TAs: TA Info
' PASS Info
Syllabus: | Syllabus
Course Material
Lecture Notes Lab Manual
Problem Sets Exams
Lab Assign. My Grades
Bonus Assign.
Course Discussion

March 13, 2020: Please note that ALL office hours have been suspended as the university transitions to fully online classes for the remainder of term.

Here is the list of office hours of APBI 200 Teaching Assistants (TAs) during the term 2 of 2020 - that was relevant before the transition to online classes:

TA E-mail Office Office Hours Bio
Teresa Porter mtporter@mail.ubc.ca MCML 102A Fri 9 - 10 am Teresa's Bio
Kiran Padda kiranpreet.padda@ubc.ca MCML 102A Mon 12 - 1 pm Kiran's Bio
Bryan Driscoll driscoll6@gmail.com MCML 102A Thur 12 - 1 pm Bryan's Bio
Akshit Puri akshit.puri@ubc.ca MCML 102A Mon 12 - 1 pm Akshit's Bio
Alex Kramer alex.james.kramer@gmail.com MCML 102A Mon 9 - 10 am Alex's Bio
Amy Norgaard amynorgaard@alumni.ubc.ca MCML 102A Fri 12 - 1 pm Amy's Bio
Trish Hansuzak patricia.hanuszak@ubc.ca MCML 102A Tue 12 - 1 pm Trish's Bio