|Welcome to the support documentation for the|
UBC CMS Service.
|UBC Collab Theme|
The Redirection plugin allows you to make sure that users of your old site will be redirected to the proper place on the new one. This is definitely a best practice, but before using the Redirection plugin, please configure it properly.
Getting Access to the Redirection Plugin
Enable the redirection ourself by enabling the plugin find in plugins.