Elearning:Vista/Vista contacts/Help for Faculty

From UBC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

eLearning Contacts by Faculty

Applied Science

Faculty of Applied Science

Centre for Instructional Support

Jim Sibley

  • Educational Technology Coordinator
    Centre for Instructional Support
    Faculty of Applied Science
    2006-2324 Main Mall
  • Phone: 604.822.9241
  • Fax: 604.822.7006
  • learning@apsc.ubc.ca

Sophie Spiridonoff

School of Nursing

Jennifer Jing Zhao



Arts

Arts Instructional Support & Information Technology (Arts ISIT)

FHIS

Joel Chauvin

First Nations Studies Program

Linc Kesler

  • Director, First Nations Studies Program
    Buchanan C352 866 Main Mall
    Vancouver BC V6T 1Z1
  • Phone: 604.827.5176
  • lkesler@mail.arts.ubc.ca


College of Health Disciplines

John Cheng

  • College of Health Disciplines
    Woodward Instructional Resources Centre
    400 - 2194 Health Sciences Mall
  • Tel: 604.827.5671
  • john.cheng@ubc.ca


Dentistry

James Pagnotta

  • Media Support Analyst
    UBC Faculty of Dentistry TST
    217 - 2150 Western Parkway
    Vancouver BC V6T 1V6
  • Phone: 604.222.6852
  • Fax: 604.228.4288
  • jpagnott@interchange.ubc.ca


Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology (former Office of Learning Technology)

CTLT Helpdesk

Joseph Khalil

  • Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology
    2329 West Mall Room 1170 V6T 1Z4
  • Phone: 604.822.9891
  • joseph.khalil@ubc.ca

Anne-Rae Vasquez

  • Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology
    2329 West Mall Room 1170 V6T 1Z4
  • Phone: 604.822.2984
  • annerae.vasquez@ubc.ca


Education

Education Computing & Media Services (CMS)

Sue Wood

  • Systems/Consultant
    Computing & Media Services
  • Phone: 604.822.6390
  • sue.wood@ubc.ca

School of Human Kinetics

Tom Neville

Office of External Programs and Learning Technologies

Natasha Boskic

  • Educational Technology Manager
    Office of External Programs
    Faculty of Education
    1305-2125 Main Mall
  • Phone: 604.822.1831
  • natasha.boskic@ubc.ca


Forestry

Renita Drakes

  • Education and Web Technology Coordinator
    2062 - 2424 Main Mall
    Forest Sciences Centre
  • Phone: 604.822.0024
  • rdrakes@forestry.ubc.ca


Land and Food Systems

Morgan Reid

  • Learning Centre, Faculty of Land and Food Systems
    MCML 260A
  • Phone: 604.822.2492
  • is@landfood.ubc.ca


Library Systems

Yvonne Chan

  • UBC Library
    Library Systems Library Processing Centre
    2206 East Mall
    Vancouver BC V6T 1Z3
  • Phone: 604.822.0578
  • Fax: 604.822.3201
  • yvonne.chan@ubc.ca


Medicine

e-Learning Services - Faculty of Medicine



Pharmaceutical Sciences

Denise Mok



Sauder School of Business

Sauder School of Business - Learning Services

Rob Peregoodoff

Khim Mah

Sauder Real Estate Division

John Bridal

  • Associate Director
    Real Estate Division
    Sauder School of Business
    202 - 2053 Main Mall V6T 1Z2
  • Phone: 1.877.892.1122
  • Fax: 250.642.0297
  • john.bridal@sauder.ubc.ca


Faculty of Science

Faculty of Science

Botany & Zoology

Angela Lam

  • Department of Botany
    0502A Biological Sciences Building
    6270 University Blvd
    Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4
  • Support: 8 hours/week
  • ang.dms@gmail.com

Chemistry

Elizabeth Varty

Computer Science

Evan Valenksy

Tim Li

  • ICICS/CS Room X153
    Computer Science Helpdesk
    CICSR 2366 Main Mall
  • Phone: 604.827.5239
  • timkl@cs.ubc.ca

Microbiology & Immunology

Tracy Kion

Physics & Astronomy

Mary Ann Potts



All Other Faculties



UBC Okanagan

Janine Hirtz


Vania Chan