Course talk:CICS515/2011 Project

From UBC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Contents

Thread titleRepliesLast modified
Project Groups and Members121:32, 5 July 2011

Project Groups and Members

Edited by author.
Last edit: 21:32, 5 July 2011
Team Name Email
ART Jianzhang(Eric) Miao mjz@mss.icics.ubc.ca
ART Ying Xu yingxu@interchange.ubc.ca
ART Matthew Robertson matt17@mss.icics.ubc.ca
ART Eduardo Ayala edaype@mss.icics.ubc.ca
ART tongxin feng tsmyth@mss.icics.ubc.ca
ART Justin Hume jdfhume@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Xubiao Lei xblei23@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Zhang Wei wza1985@interchange.ubc.ca
Database Shaowei Wen wei3426@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Asad Rehman arehman@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Amin Ali aakber@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Dianbin Jin dianbin@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Spencer Atkinson satkins@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Charanjit Dhaliwal cjsingh@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Navjot Gill gnavjot@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Rajeeb Saha rajeeb05@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Database Gay Charathsandran cgaya@interchange.ubc.ca
Database Zhao Yang Chen chenzy@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Managment Ben Bertka bbertka@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Managment Pavel Islam pavislam@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Managment Caleb Ho calebklh@interchange.ubc.ca
Managment Jingyun Xiang (James) jamesxjy@mss.icics.ubc.ca
Managment Srikanth Ramu sramu@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Arshdeep Saini saini07@interchange.ubc.ca
UML Parvez Islam parvezi@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Yu Liu yuliu98@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Arun Kumar Gopi arung@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Parth Pandya pandya@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Anup Mathew anpmat@interchange.ubc.ca
UML Tajinder Singh singhtaj@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Vidur Mahindra vmm@mss.icics.ubc.ca
UML Abhishek Baranwal burnee@interchange.ubc.ca
20:43, 5 July 2011