UBC Teaching and Learning Contacts

From UBC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
My picture old school.png This page is part of the Teaching and Learning Resources Portal

The following is a list of teaching and learning contacts at UBC:

Applied Science

Jim Sibley

Director, Centre for Instructional Support
Tel: 604 822-9241
Email: jim.sibley@ubc.ca


Sophie Spiridonoff

Education Technology Consultant, Centre for Instructional Support
Tel: 604 822-9572
Email: sophie.spiridonoff@ubc.ca

Arts

Angela Lam

Manager, Arts Learning Centre Operations
Arts Instructional Support and Information Technology (ARTS ISIT)
Tel:604 822-9709
Email: angela.lam@ubc.ca

Carl Weiman Science Education Initiative

Sarah Gilbert, Ph.D

Interim Director
Tel: 604 822-3193
Email: sarah.gilbert@ubc.ca

Centre for Teaching, Learning and Technology

kele fleming

Senior Manager, Teaching and Learning Professional Development
Tel: 604 822-9287
Email: kele.fleming@ubc.ca

Continuing Studies

Karen Rolston

Associate Director
Centre for Intercultural Communications
Tel: 604 822-1435
Email: karen.rolston@ubc.ca

Raquel Collins

Senior Program Leader
Tel: 604 822-8666
Email: raquel.collins@ubc.ca

Education

Sue Wood

IT Support
Education Computing and Media Services (CMS)
Tel: 604 822-6390
Email: sue.wood@ubc.ca

Graduate Studies

Dr. Elizabeth Wallace

Manager, Professional Development Program
Tel: 604 822-6232
Email: elizabeth.wallace@ubc.ca

Human Resources

Maura Da Cruz

Organizational Development & Learning Consultant
Tel: 604 822-8147
Email: maura.dacruz@ubc.ca

Library

Trish Rosseel

Teaching & Learning Librarian
Tel: 604 827-3343
Email: trish.rosseel@ubc.ca

Medicine

Dr. Leslie Ann Sadownik

Director, Faculty Development & Educational Support
Tel: 604 875-4260/604 875-4869
Email: sadownik@interchange.ubc.ca, Leslie.Sadownik@vch.ca, facdev@interchange.ubc.ca

Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Ingrid Price

Instructor
Web-Based Learning Centre
Tel: 604 822-7433
ingrid.price@ubc.ca

Science

Joanne Nakonechny

Research Associate
Skylight
Tel: 604 822-4691
Email: nakonechny@science.ubc.ca

Sauder

Denise Withers

Manager, Learning Design
Learning and Technology Services
Tel: 604 827-4554
Email: denise.withers@sauder.ubc.ca


Vivian Forssman

Director
Learning and Technology Services
Tel: 604 822-6116
Email: vivian.forssman@sauder.ubc.ca

Student Development

Kim Kiloh

Associate Director, Student Development and Services
Tel: 604 827-3569
Emai: kim.kiloh@ubc.ca

See Also

Help Develop This Resource

Help develop this resource! You only need to login with your CWL to edit this page.

Let us know if you found this resource helpful by filling out this short feedback form.