External Media Design Consultants Used by UBC

From UBC Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

A curated list of external web, print, digital media design consultants that have been used by faculty, departments and units at UBC. Feel free to add or make any updates to the list.

Raised Eyebrow - http://www.raisedeyebrow.com/portfolio/bc-centre-for-excellence-hiv-aids.html
Ion Design - http://www.iondesign.ca/news/articles175.php
Raised Eyebrow - http://www.raisedeyebrow.com/portfolio/chan.html
Domain 7 - http://domain7.com/work/regent-college
North Studio - http://www.northstudio.com/portfolio/education/irving-k-barber-learning-centre-small-business-accelerator-program
Shawn Johnston - http://www.shawnjohnston.ca/ubc-book-store/)
ImageXMedia (http://imagexmedia.com/project/ubc-computer-science)
Design Stamp (http://www.designstamp.com/work/interactive/ubc-learning-exchange)
  • UBC Faculty of Graduate Studies
North Studio - http://www.northstudio.com/portfolio/education/ubc-faculty-graduate-studies-fogs
Idea Rebel - http://www.idearebel.com/project/live-well-learn-well/; Dave Emmett - http://davemmett.com/livewell.php
Industrial Brand (http://industrialbrand.com/work/case-studies/ubc-school-of-architecture-sala)
Idea Rebel - http://www.idearebel.com/project/youbc-student-portal/; Dave Emmett - http://davemmett.com/youbc.php
Armada Design - http://armadadesign.ca/; CheckmarkMedia - http://www.checkmarkmedia.com/